top of page

It's a great pleasure to present the first Rubber Mind Recordings vinyl.

The compilation brings together six narrative and emotional compositions that sonically defines Rubber Mind, abstract music and heavy electronics, industrial soundscapes intertwined with ritualistic hypnotic sequences that transcend corporality and lead to a cathartic trance experience.

The music for this album was composed in: Copenhagen, Berlin, Athens, Medellín and Bogotá between 2019-2020.

This first album includes compositions by Vanity Productions, ANFS, Common Poetry, Unhuman, Morah, and Black Propaganda.


_Music from the globe to the South_

* Limited transparent edition of 50 units *

Please do not spread this download link.

bottom of page